Zu Produktinformationen springen
Zu Produktinformationen springen

Details

Die Kenton ist eine moderne Sakko, die mit ihrem federleichten Material Raffinesse neu definiert. Sie verfügt über ein Schulterdesign ohne Polsterung oder Rollwatte, das unvergleichlichen Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit bietet.

    Ungefüttert
    Normale Passform
    Steigendes Revers
    Zwei Paar Knopfverschlüsse und ein Paar Zierknöpfe
    Zwei doppelt paspelierte Pattentaschen
    Zwei Rückenschlitze
    Hergestellt in Portugal

Fabric

SCABAL TAORMINA COLLECTION

Die Taormina-Stoffkollektion ist von den Farben und der Atmosphäre Siziliens inspiriert und ein absolutes Summer Essential. Die Karomuster sind sorgfältig gewoben, um eine Tiefe der leuchtenden Farben zu zeigen, während die Naturfasern dafür sorgen, dass die Kollektion in den wärmeren Monaten eine natürliche Atmungsaktivität bietet. Taormina steht für Eleganz, Komfort und einen Hauch von Luxus und wird aus 38 % Wolle, 34 % Seide und 28 % Leinen hergestellt.

Sizing

Passt der Größe entsprechend.

Größentabelle

Sale Ausverkauft

Kenton Sakko Taormina Check Rust

Normaler Preis €1,900
Verkaufspreis €1,900 Normaler Preis

Sakko

Braun

Order A Swatch

You can order a fabric swatch to touch, feel, and help you select the garments that suit your style and needs.

Select A Swatch

We offer free standard shipping and returns. You can find more information here.

Details

Die Kenton ist eine moderne Sakko, die mit ihrem federleichten Material Raffinesse neu definiert. Sie verfügt über ein Schulterdesign ohne Polsterung oder Rollwatte, das unvergleichlichen Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit bietet.

    Ungefüttert
    Normale Passform
    Steigendes Revers
    Zwei Paar Knopfverschlüsse und ein Paar Zierknöpfe
    Zwei doppelt paspelierte Pattentaschen
    Zwei Rückenschlitze
    Hergestellt in Portugal

Fabric

SCABAL TAORMINA COLLECTION

Die Taormina-Stoffkollektion ist von den Farben und der Atmosphäre Siziliens inspiriert und ein absolutes Summer Essential. Die Karomuster sind sorgfältig gewoben, um eine Tiefe der leuchtenden Farben zu zeigen, während die Naturfasern dafür sorgen, dass die Kollektion in den wärmeren Monaten eine natürliche Atmungsaktivität bietet. Taormina steht für Eleganz, Komfort und einen Hauch von Luxus und wird aus 38 % Wolle, 34 % Seide und 28 % Leinen hergestellt.

Sizing

Passt der Größe entsprechend.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Kenton Sakko Taormina Check Rust

Überprüfen Sie den grauen Karo auf Rostbasis
Normaler Preis €1,900
Verkaufspreis €1,900 Normaler Preis
Select options
überprüfen sie den grauen karo auf rostbasis

How to Style

Skip to product information
Skip to product information

Details

The Kenton is a contemporary jacket redefining sophistication with its super lightweight construction. It boasts a shoulder design without padding or rollino, offering unparalleled comfort and ease of movement.

    Unlined
    Regular fit
    Peak lapel
    2 pairs closing and 1 pair deco
    2 double piped flap pockets
    Two back vents
    Made in Portugal

Fabric

SCABAL TAORMINA COLLECTION

Inspired by the colours and atmosphere of Sicily, the Taormina fabric collection is created to be the essence of summer. The check designs are carefully constructed to display a depth of vibrant colours and the use of natural fibres ensures that this collection provides a natural breathability in the warmer months. Taormina exemplifies elegance, comfort and a touch of luxury crafted with 38% Wool, 34% Silk and 28% Linen.

Sizing

Fits true to size.

Size guide

Sale Sold out

Kenton Jacket Taormina Check Rust

Regular price €1,350
Sale price €1,350 Regular price €1,900

Jackets

Brown

Order A Swatch

You can order a fabric swatch to touch, feel, and help you select the garments that suit your style and needs.

Select A Swatch

We offer free standard shipping and returns. You can find more information here.

Details

The Kenton is a contemporary jacket redefining sophistication with its super lightweight construction. It boasts a shoulder design without padding or rollino, offering unparalleled comfort and ease of movement.

    Unlined
    Regular fit
    Peak lapel
    2 pairs closing and 1 pair deco
    2 double piped flap pockets
    Two back vents
    Made in Portugal

Fabric

SCABAL TAORMINA COLLECTION

Inspired by the colours and atmosphere of Sicily, the Taormina fabric collection is created to be the essence of summer. The check designs are carefully constructed to display a depth of vibrant colours and the use of natural fibres ensures that this collection provides a natural breathability in the warmer months. Taormina exemplifies elegance, comfort and a touch of luxury crafted with 38% Wool, 34% Silk and 28% Linen.

Sizing

Fits true to size.

View full details

Kenton Jacket Taormina Check Rust

Check Rust base grey check
Regular price €1,350
Sale price €1,350 Regular price €1,900
Select options
check rust base grey check

How to Style