Zu Produktinformationen springen
Zu Produktinformationen springen

Details

Die Kenton ist eine moderne Sakko, die mit ihrer superleichten Konstruktion Eleganz neu definiert. Es verfügt über ein Schulterdesign ohne Polsterung oder Rollino und bietet unvergleichlichen Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit.

    Ungefüttert
    Normale Passform
    Spitzenrevers
    Zwei Paar Verschlussknöpfe
    Zwei aufgesetzte Taschen
    Zwei Rückenschlitze
    Hergestellt in Portugal

Fabric

SOMMERKASCHMIR Wer sagt, dass man das luxuriöse Gefühl von Kaschmir nicht auch in den Sommermonaten genießen kann? sicherlich nicht das Designteam von Scabal. Sie haben diese beliebte Faser zu einem superleichten Kammgarnstoff verwoben, der sich ideal für Jacken und Anzüge eignet, egal wie warm das Klima ist. Die hochwertige Webart sorgt außerdem für eine natürliche Knitterfestigkeit, was diese Kollektion zu einem idealen Reisebegleiter macht.

Sizing

Passt der Größe entsprechend.

Größentabelle

Sale Ausverkauft

Kenton Sakko Sommer Kaschmir Offwhite

Normaler Preis €4,000
Verkaufspreis €4,000 Normaler Preis

Sakko

Cremefarben

Order A Swatch

You can order a fabric swatch to touch, feel, and help you select the garments that suit your style and needs.

Select A Swatch

We offer free standard shipping and returns. You can find more information here.

Details

Die Kenton ist eine moderne Sakko, die mit ihrer superleichten Konstruktion Eleganz neu definiert. Es verfügt über ein Schulterdesign ohne Polsterung oder Rollino und bietet unvergleichlichen Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit.

    Ungefüttert
    Normale Passform
    Spitzenrevers
    Zwei Paar Verschlussknöpfe
    Zwei aufgesetzte Taschen
    Zwei Rückenschlitze
    Hergestellt in Portugal

Fabric

SOMMERKASCHMIR Wer sagt, dass man das luxuriöse Gefühl von Kaschmir nicht auch in den Sommermonaten genießen kann? sicherlich nicht das Designteam von Scabal. Sie haben diese beliebte Faser zu einem superleichten Kammgarnstoff verwoben, der sich ideal für Jacken und Anzüge eignet, egal wie warm das Klima ist. Die hochwertige Webart sorgt außerdem für eine natürliche Knitterfestigkeit, was diese Kollektion zu einem idealen Reisebegleiter macht.

Sizing

Passt der Größe entsprechend.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Kenton Sakko Sommer Kaschmir Offwhite

Cremefarben
Normaler Preis €4,000
Verkaufspreis €4,000 Normaler Preis
Select options
cremefarben
Cremefarben

Skip to product information
Skip to product information

Details

The Kenton is a contemporary jacket redefining sophistication with its super lightweight construction. It boasts a shoulder design without padding or rollino, offering unparalleled comfort and ease of movement.

    Unlined
    Regular fit
    Peak lapel
    Two pairs closing buttons
    Two patch pockets
    Two back vents
    Made in Portugal

Fabric

SUMMER CASHMERE

Who says you can’t enjoy the luxurious feel of cashmere in the summer months as well? certainly not the design team at Scabal. They have woven this favoured fibre into a super lightweight worsted cloth ideal for jackets and suits no matter how warm the climate. The superior weave also gives a natural crease resistance which makes this collection an ideal travel companion.

Sizing

Fits true to size.

Size guide

Sale Sold out

Kenton Jacket Summer Cashmere Offwhite

Regular price €4,000
Sale price €4,000 Regular price

Jackets

Off White

Order A Swatch

You can order a fabric swatch to touch, feel, and help you select the garments that suit your style and needs.

Select A Swatch

We offer free standard shipping and returns. You can find more information here.

Details

The Kenton is a contemporary jacket redefining sophistication with its super lightweight construction. It boasts a shoulder design without padding or rollino, offering unparalleled comfort and ease of movement.

    Unlined
    Regular fit
    Peak lapel
    Two pairs closing buttons
    Two patch pockets
    Two back vents
    Made in Portugal

Fabric

SUMMER CASHMERE

Who says you can’t enjoy the luxurious feel of cashmere in the summer months as well? certainly not the design team at Scabal. They have woven this favoured fibre into a super lightweight worsted cloth ideal for jackets and suits no matter how warm the climate. The superior weave also gives a natural crease resistance which makes this collection an ideal travel companion.

Sizing

Fits true to size.

View full details

Kenton Jacket Summer Cashmere Offwhite

Offwhite
Regular price €4,000
Sale price €4,000 Regular price
Select options
offwhite
Off White